sexta-feira, 20 de fevereiro de 2009

The Varukers - Massacred Millions

02.Lesson We Must Never Forget, A
03.Massacred Millions
04.Will They Never Learn
05.Persistence Resistance
06.Thatchers Fortress
07.Animals An Animal
08.Bomb Blast, The
09.We Hint At Things Nuclear
10.Enter Of A New Phase
11.Will They Ever Learn [Live] - (live)
12.Enter Of A New Phase [Live] - (live)
13.State Enemy
14.Never Let Go
15.Fear Of Mankind
16.Stop The Killing In South Africa


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário