quarta-feira, 4 de março de 2009

Circle Jerks - Gig

Beat Me Senseless
High Price on Our Heads
Letter Bomb
In Your Eyes
Making the Bombs
All Wound Up
Coup D'Etat
Mrs. Jones
Back Against the Wall
Casualty Vampires
I Don't
Making Time
Junk Mail
I, I & I
World Up My Ass
I Just Want Some Skank
Beverly Hills
The Crowd
When the Shit Hits the Fan
Deny Everything
Wild in the Street


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário