domingo, 10 de janeiro de 2010

[V.A.] Trojan Reggae Brothers Box Set


I Am The Winner - Roy Shirley
Let Me Come On Home - Hopeton Lewis
Horse Dead, Cow Fat - Derrick Morgan
Little Things - Hemsley Morris
Trouble Jim - Dobby Dobson
Foo Man Chu - Desmond Dekker
The Prodigal Returns (aka I'm Going Home) - Errol Dunkley
A Groovy Kind Of Love - Boris Gardiner
Tears Won't Help You - Freddie McKay
While I Was Walking - Roman Stewart
Belly Lick - Dennis Walks
The Twelfth Of Never - Pat Kelly
Mr Tambourine Man - Ken Boothe
This Old Heart Of Mind - Delroy Wilson
Every Beat of My Heart - Rudy Mills
Give It To Me - Stranger Cole
Without My Love - Little Roy

Download CD1


My Cherie Amour - Barry Biggs
My Guiding Star (Reggae version) - Joe White
Laugh It Off - Derrick Harriott
Collie And Wine - Glen Brown
Schoolgirl - Nicky Thomas
Uncle Joe - Clancy Eccles
Dreaming - Jimmy Cliff
Colour Him, Father - Lloyd Charmers
Molly - Lord Creator
Ten Times Sweeter - Winston 'Bobby' Francis
What Kind Of Life - Slim Smith
Captivity - Joe Higgs
Loneliness - Dave Barker
Room Full Of Tears - Alton Ellis
(I've) Got To Get Away - Bobby Davis
Just Enough (To Keep Me Hanging On) - David Isaacs

Download CD2


Oh Girl - John Holt
You Better Go (aka My Mother's Eyes) - Ken Parker
This Magic Moment - Eric Morris
I'm A Changed Man - B.B. Seaton
He Needs Love - Freddie McGregor
Suspicion - Jimmy London
Bimbo - Horace Andy
(Just) Say You Love Me - Lloyd Parks
If You Don't Know Me By Now - Junior Byles
I've Lost My Lover - Ronnie Davis
Message To Martha - Dennis Brown
Left With A Broken Heart - Johnny Clarke
Natty Bongo - Owen Gray
I Will Never Change - Cornell Campbell
Ali Baba - Jackie Edwards
Bad Weed - Junior Murvin
Handcuff (Hey Mr Babylon) - Gregory Isaacs

Download CD3

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário