domingo, 10 de janeiro de 2010

[V.A.] Trojan Seventies Box Set


Fire And Rain - The Gaylads
Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight - Sharon Forrester
You've Got A Friend - Cynthia Richards & Irving Brown
It's Too Late - Noel 'Bunny' Brown
Rock And Roll Lullaby - Jimmy London
Laughter In The Rain - Pluto Shervington
Play Me - Marcia Griffiths
Cracklin' Rosie - Max Romeo
Solitary Man - Skin, Flesh & Bones
Cecilia - Keeling Beckford
Why Don't You Write Me - Adina Edwards
Keep The Customers Satisfied - Bob & Marcia
Have You Ever Seen The Rain - Honeyboy Martin
Midnight Rider - Paul Davidson
Put Your Hand In The Hand - Brent Dowe
Joy To The World - Judy Mowatt

Download CD1


Make It With You - Little Roy
Baby I'm A Want You - John Holt
Everything I Own (45 Mix) - Ken Boothe
Listen To The Music - Irving 'Al' Brown
Mighty Clouds Of Joy - Lloyd Parks
For The Good Times - Lloyd Charmers
Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again) - Lloyd Charmers
Baby Don't Get Hooked On Me - Hopeton Lewis
Words (Are Impossible) - Cynthia Schloss
Kiss An Angel Good Morning - Ken Parker
Beautiful Sunday (Instrumental) - Ansel Collins & The Thorough-Breds
Sylvia's Mother - Eric Donaldson & The West Indians
Candida - Bruce Ruffin
Knock Three Times - Brent Dowe
What Are You Doing Sunday - Bobby Davis & The Sensations
I Woke Up In Love This Morning - Max Romeo
I'd Love You To Want Me - Ernie Smith

Download CD2


One Bad Apple - Barry Biggs
Love Me For A Reason - The Fabulous Five
Everything Is Beautiful - Harris 'B.B.' Seaton
Close To You - Yvonne & Lisa
Yesterday Once More - Beverley
(Sitting On) Top Of The World - Keith Lyn
City Of New Orleans - Hopeton Lewis
Daddy Don't You Walk So Fast - The Sensations
Mammy Blue - Ken Boothe
Take Me Home Country Roads - Toots & The Maytals
Tonight - Vic Taylor
Alone Again, Naturally - The Now Generation
Eighteen With A Bullet - Derrick Harriott
Candle In The Wind - Eric Donaldson
The Last Farewell - Jackie Edwards
United We Stand - Cynthia Richards & Nicky Thomas
In The Summertime - Tomorrow's Children

Download CD3

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário