terça-feira, 19 de julho de 2011

The Offenders – Action Reaction

01. Action Reaction
02. Run From Riot Squat
03. 1969 Brigade
04. The Queen
05. For The Rudegirls
06. Ready Steady Go
07. Live Fast
08. Move
09. What You Feel
10. Dress Smart
11. The Suspect
12. Too Late


Um comentário:

  1. Seeing that you at your blog enjoy your ska and punk, check this record out: http://www.levykauppax.fi/artist/valkyrians/punkrocksteady/
    The record contains 14 punk and new-wave classics, including Career Opportunities, I Am the Fly, Disorder, Babylon's Burning and Gary Gilmore's Eyes, which have been turned into ska, reggae and rocksteady songs. I believe very strongly, that you'll love this record!